Babson’s Undergraduate Awards Ceremony Honors Students

Babson’s Undergraduate Awards Ceremony, held on November 11 in Glavin Family Chapel, honored 10 students for their philanthropic, academic, and community accomplishments.

Bruno Meinhart ’24 won the IDG Scholarship for Academic Excellence in Information Technology.

Chenyu Hao ’23 won the Community Impact Award, which is given to a student or organization who has made the most creative and innovative impact on the College community.

Spencer Stewart ’23 won the Babson College Outstanding Philanthropic Activity Award.

Gabriella Garozzo ’25 and Brady Anderson ’25 won the Michael Sainovich Award, which is presented to students who excelled academically and made significant contributions to the College community.

Abigail Tjie ’24 and Joyce Wang ’23 won the Ralph Z. and Charlotte R. Sorenson Scholarship Award for Meritorious Achievement.

Nathan Herring ’24 won the Heather Maloy Award, which is presented to a student who best exemplifies the qualities—hard work, dedication, drive, optimism, a sense of perseverance—that made Heather Maloy ’85 such a special student at Babson.

Phoebe Olson ’24 and Ruby Reich ’24 won the Michael J. Conlon ’96 and Michelle J. Conlon ’94 Memorial Scholarship Award, which is given to students who exemplify the qualities—leadership, academic achievement, a love for Babson—that Michael and Michelle exhibited at the College.

Posted in Babson Briefs

More from Babson Briefs »