About Us

Entrepreneurs aren’t just born—they’re made.

How do you make an entrepreneur? It starts with seeing problems as opportunities. Emphasizing smart action over planning. Failing fast, and pivoting based on what you learned. It’s a mindset—an entrepreneurial mindset. And it’s one you can only get at Babson College.

This make it happen mindset is born from Entrepreneurial Thought & Action,® our methodology that teaches undergraduates, graduates, and executives to balance action, experimentation, and creativity with a deep understanding of business fundamentals and rigorous analysis as the ideal approach to creating economic and social value.

What does Entrepreneurial Thought & Action® look like in practice? Find those stories here.


Editorial Team

To contact our team with comments, media inquiries, or story ideas, send us a note at news@babson.edu.

Kait Lanthier
Director, Content Strategy
klanthier@babson.edu
781-239-4978

Elizabeth Atwater
Associate Director, Content Strategy
eatwater@babson.edu

Eric Beato
Editor, Babson Magazine
ebeato@babson.edu

John Crawford
Senior Journalist
jcrawford@babson.edu

Karl Klaussen
Marketing Content Specialist
kklaussen@babson.edu

Bryan Lipiner
Journalist
blipiner@babson.edu

Brianna Radicioni
Associate Director, Content Strategy
bradicioni@babson.edu


 

Website Design and Development

Adam Pearlman
Interactive Web Development Specialist
apearlman@babson.edu


Leadership

Kerry Salerno
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
ksalerno@babson.edu